After the first outstanding performance for the series of "CDV TV Live" by Symbiotisch (Argenis Brito, Miguel Noya & Miguel Toro) and their contribution for our bandcamp, we are very happy to present you the second collaboration with Resilience Groove (Francesco Passantino, Berten De Beukelaer, Francesco Monaco, Daniele Ricca). Check further details in the event, tune in Sunday 20:00 (CET) via our youtube channel and have a look on bandcamp too. The new release will be published after the livestream:

Club Der Visionaere